Is it safe to delete…?

Is it safe to delete app data in Application Support?

Your data Only if you're sure.

An app's data and settings — may include profiles, databases or documents you want to keep.

Where it is

What “Your data” means

This may be the only copy of something you care about. ClearMac never pre-selects it, and moves it to the Trash only if you choose it yourself.

How ClearMac handles it

ClearMac lists it with this label but never pre-selects it. If you choose it, it goes to the Trash, so you can put it back until you empty the Trash.

This page is generated from the same rule ClearMac uses on your Mac (library.application-support), so the app and this page always say the same thing.